Full Staff Contact List

Muskoday First Nation Community School -Assignment List 2022-2023


Assignment List

Liza Brown Principal Lbrown@mfncs.org

Crystal Ross Special Services (Teacher) cross@mfncs.org

Jason Bear Special Services Coordinator jbear@mfncs.org

Stephanie Evonne Bear Office Coordinator admin.assistant@mfncs.org



Iona Abbott Pre K & Kindergarten Teacher iabbott@mfncs.org

Chantelle Bear Grade 1 & 2 Teacher cbear@mfncs.org

Jamie Sorenson Grade 2 & 3 Teacher jsorenson@mfncs.org

Rochelle Gauthier Grade 3 & 4 Teacher rgauthier@mfncs.org

Barb Morin Grade 5 Teacher bmorin@mfncs.org

Celena Gunville Grade 6 & 7 Teacher cgunville@mfncs.org

Wendy Linklater Grade 7 & 8 Teacher wendylinklater@mfncs.org



Ryan Munshaw Physical Education/Outdoor Education rmunshaw@mfncs.org



Dolores Greyeyes-Sand Cree & Culture Teacher dgreyeyes-sand@mfncs.org

Myrna Turner Culture Coordinator mturner@mfncs.org

Clayton Keenatch Cultural Behaviourist PW&RDI ckeenatch@mfncs.org

Wacey Lavallee oskapew wlavallee@mfncs.org



Barry Bear High school Mentor & Support Coach bbear@srsd119.ca

Sheena Mulhulland LLI Catalyst smulhulland@mfncs.org

Kevin Joseph Arts Teacher/Literacy Support kjoseph@mfncs.org

Denise Bailey Nutritionist dbailey@mfncs.org

Eldon Crain School Counsellor ecrain@mfncs.org

Quentin Choumont Information Technician qchoumont@mfncs.org

Raven Felix Transitions Worker rfelix@mfncs.org

Charlene Cook Speech Aide Therapist ccook@mfncs.org

Rhonda Bear Community School Coordinator rbear@mfncs.org

Susan Turner Librarian sturner@mfncs.org

Lynda Bear Occupational Therapist Education Aide lnawakayas@mfncs.org

April Crain Education Assistant acrain@mfncs.org

Autumn Andrew Education Assistant aandrew@mfncs.org

Brendan Francoeur Education Assistant bfrancoeur@mfncs.org

Brooke Bear Education Assistant brookebear@mfncs.org

Chantal Sanderson Education Assistant csanderson@mfncs.org

Courtney Black Education Assistant cblack@mfncs.org

Justin Crain Education Assistant jcrain@mfncs.org

Keenan Turner Education Assistant kturner@mfncs.org

Kelsey Crain Education Assistant kccrain@mfncs.org

Kerry Crain Education Assistant kcrain@mfncs.org

Prestly Altenberg Education Assistant paltenburg@mfncs.org

Stephanie D. Bear Education Assistant sdbear@mfncs.org



Ed Smith Custodian esmith@mfncs.org

James Constant Custodian jconstant@mfncs.org


Sheena Ermine Bus Driver 306-930-0231

Amber Crain-Albert Bus Driver 306-980-5715

Ted Bear High School Bus Driver