Full Staff Contact List

Muskoday First Nation Community School -Assignment List 2023-2024


Assignment List

 

Liza Brown Principal Lbrown@mfncs.org

Crystal Ross Special Services (Teacher) cross@mfncs.org

Jason Bear     Special Services Coordinator jbear@mfncs.org

Stephanie Evonne Bear Office Coordinator admin.assistant@mfncs.org



Amanda Hoey Pre K & Kindergarten Teacher ahoey@mfncs.org

Chantelle Bear Grade 1 & 2 Teacher cbear@mfncs.org

Jamie Sorenson Grade 2 & 3 Teacher jsorenson@mfncs.org

Rochelle Gauthier Grade 3 & 4 Teacher rgauthier@mfncs.org

Barb Morin Grade 5 & 6Teacher bmorin@mfncs.org

Celena Gunville Grade 6 & 7 Teacher cgunville@mfncs.org

Lance Hall Grade 7 & 8 Teacher lance.hall@mfncs.org



Bridgette Langdon Physical Education/Outdoor Education blangdon@mfncs.org



Myrna Turner Culture Coordinator mturner@mfncs.org

Clayton Keenatch Cultural Behaviourist PW&RDI ckeenatch@mfncs.org

Morris Elderkin Culture Coordinator/Landbased melderkin@mfncs.org



Barry Bear High School Mentor & Support Coach bbear@srsd119.ca

Brenda Greyeyes LLI Catalyst/Cree bgreyeyes@mfnc.org

Kevin Joseph Arts Teacher/Literacy Support kjoseph@mfncs.org

Denise Bailey Nutritionist dbailey@mfncs.org

Kelly Bonneau School Counsellor kbonneau@mfncs.org

Quentin Choumont Information Technician qchoumont@mfncs.org 

Raven Felix Transitions Worker rfelix@mfncs.org

Charlene Cook Speech Aide Therapist ccook@mfncs.org

Rhonda Bear Community School Coordinator rbear@mfncs.org

Kim Manovich Librarian kmanovich@mfncs.org

Lynda Bear Occupational Therapist  Education Aide lnawakayas@mfncs.org

 

April Crain Education Assistant acrain@mfncs.org

Brendan Francoeur Education Assistant bfrancoeur@mfncs.org

Brooke Bear Education Assistant brookebear@mfncs.org

Chantal Sanderson Education Assistant csanderson@mfncs.org

Cody Horne Education Assistant chorne@mfncs.org

Courtney Black Education Assistant cblack@mfncs.org

Erika Nicholson Education Assistant enicholson@mfncs.org

Justin Crain Education Assistant jcrain@mfncs.org

Keenan Turner Education Assistant kturner@mfncs.org

Kerry Crain Education Assistant kcrain@mfncs.org

Leanne Bear Education Assistant leannebear@mfncs.org


Stephanie D. Bear Education Assistant stephaniedelila@mfncs.org


James Constant Custodian jconstant@mfncs.org


Sheena Ermine Bus Driver 306-930-0231

Amber Crain-Albert Bus Driver 306-980-5715

Bryan Bear High School Bus Driver bryanthebear_@hotmail.com