Full Staff Contact List

Muskoday First Nation Community School -Assignment List 2021-2022


Assignment List

Liza Brown Principal Lbrown@mfncs.org

Crystal Ross Special Services (Teacher) cross@mfncs.org

Mona Brass Special Services Coordinator mbrass@mfncs.org

Stephanie Evonne Bear Office Coordinator admin.assistant@mfncs.org



Iona Abbott Pre K & Kindergarten Teacher iabbott@mfncs.org

Chantelle Bear Grade 1 & 2 Teacher cbear@mfncs.org

Jamie Sorenson Grade 3 Teacher jsorenson@mfncs.org

Rochelle Gauthier Grade 4 & 5 Teacher rgauthier@mfncs.org

Barb Morin Grade 5 & 6 Teacher bmorin@mfncs.org

Jason Bear Grade 7 Teacher jbear@mfncs.org

Jenna Willis Grade 8 & 9 Teacher jwillis@mfncs.org

Ryan Munshaw Physical Education/Outdoor Education rmunshaw@mfncs.org



Dolores Greyeyes-Sand Cree & Culture Teacher dgreyeyes-sand@mfncs.org

Myrna Turner Culture Coordinator mturner@mfncs.org

Clayton Keenatch Cultural Behaviourist PW&RDI ckeenatch@mfncs.org

Wacey Lavallee oskapew wlavallee@mfncs.org



Barry Bear High school Mentor & Support Coach bbear@srsd119.ca

TBD Literacy Catalyst

Kevin Joseph Literacy Catalyst Assistant kjoseph@mfncs.org

Denise Bailey Nutritionist dbailey@mfncs.org

Eldon Crain School Counsellor ecrain@mfncs.org

Quentin Choumont Information Technician qchoumont@mfncs.org

Raven Felix Transitions Worker rfelix@mfncs.org

Charlene Cook Speech Aide Therapist ccook@mfncs.org

Rhonda Bear Community School Coordinator rbear@mfncs.org

Susan Turner Librarian sturner@mfncs.org

Lynda Bear Occupational Therapist Education Aide lnawakayas@mfncs.org


Brooke Bear Education Assistant brookebear@mfncs.org

Justin Crain Education Assistant jcrain@mfncs.org

Kelsey Crain Education Assistant kccrain@mfncs.org

Kerry Crain Education Assistant kcrain@mfncs.org

Patricia Smith Education Assistant psmith@mfncs.org

Stephanie Delilah Bear Education Assistant sdbear@mfncs.org


Ed Smith Custodian esmith@mfncs.org

Henry Burns Custodian hburns@mfncs.org

James Constant Custodian jconstant@mfncs.org


Dale Dreaver Bus Driver

TBD Bus Driver