Teachers


PreK/Kindergarten Instructor - Iona Abbott - iabbott@mfncs.org

Grade 1 & 2 - Chantelle Bear - cbear@mfncs.org

Grade 2 & 3 - Jamie Sorenson - jsorenson@mfncs.org

Grade 4 - Rochelle Gauthier - rgauthier@mfncs.org

Grade 5 & 6 - Barb Morin - bmorin@mfncs.org

Grade 6 & 7 - Jason Bear - jbear@mfncs.org

Grade 8 & 9 - Jenna Willis - jwillis@mfncs.org

Physical Education/Land Based Educator - Ryan Munshaw- Rmunshaw@mfncs.org


Cree/Culture Teacher - Dolores Greyeyes-Sand - dgreyeyes-sand@mfncs.org

Cultural Coordinator - Myrna Turner - mturner@mfncs.org


Behaviour Program Coordinator - Mona Brass - Mbrass @mfncs.org

Special Services Teacher - Crystal Ross - cross@mfncs.org