Teachers

PreK/Kindergarten Instructor - Iona Abbott - iabbott@mfncs.org

Grade 1 - Aleyna Morin - amorin@mfncs.org

Grade 2/3 - Jenna Willis - jwillis@mfncs.org

Grade 4 - Jamie Sorenson - jsorenson@mfncs.org

Grade 5 - Barb Morin - bmorin@mfncs.org

Grade 6/7 - Jason Bear - jbear@mfncs.org

Grade 8/9 - Chantelle Bear - cbear@mfncs.org

Literacy Teacher - Crystal Ross - cross@mfncs.org

Cree/Culture Teacher - Dolores Greyeyes-Sand - dgreyeyes-sand@mfncs.org