Teachers


PreK/Kindergarten Instructor - Iona Abbott - iabbott@mfncs.org

Grade 1 & 2 - Aleyna Morin - amorin@mfncs.org

Grade 3 - Jamie Sorenson - jsorenson@mfncs.org

Grade 4 & 5 - Chantelle Bear - cbear@mfncs.org

Grade 5 & 6 - Barb Morin - bmorin@mfncs.org

Grade 7 - Jason Bear - jbear@mfncs.org

Grade 8 & 9 - Jenna Willis - jwillis@mfncs.org

Physical Education/Land Based Educator - Morris Elderkin - melderkin@mfncs.org


Cree/Culture Teacher - Dolores Greyeyes-Sand - dgreyeyes-sand@mfncs.org

Cultural Coordinator - Myrna Turner - mturner@mfncs.org


Math Catalyst - Leona Munroe - lmunroe@mfncs.org


Special Services Teacher - Crystal Ross - cross@mfncs.org